The program is designed to recognize the significant accomplishments who embrace corporate & social responsibility, diversity, equity and inclusion. Winners will be announced at a virtual event on December 10, 2020 from 2 - 3 p.m.

Moderator / Judge: Donna DeBerry

anelists: Linda Kavanagh, Cheryl K Goodman, Dr. William Tseng M.P.H

Sponsors: Cox Communications, Kaiser Permanente, Sony Electronics


· Welcome

· Keynote Address

· Panel Discussion

· Awards Ceremony

Register Here: